ASMB - American Society for Matrix Biology ASMB - American Society for Matrix Biology


In an effort to fully support our vastly diverse membership community, ASMB has developed the following active committees.

Executive Committee

Suneel Apte, Jeff Davidson, Joanne Murphy-Ullrich,  Ambra Pozzi,

Fundraising Committee

Chairs: Maurizio Pacifici, Renato Iozzo, Joanne Murphy-Ullrich, Ambra Pozzi

Meeting and Program Committee

Joanne Murphy-Ullrich (current President Elect)

Membership Committee

Chair: TBA

Newsletter and Publication Alert Committee:

Chairs: Dwayne Stupack, Marian Young, Ambra Pozzi and Audrey McAlinden (Publication Alerts)

Nominating and Awards Committee

Chairs: Jeff Davidson (current Past President), Beth Kozel, Dieter Reinhardt, and Dwayne Stupack

Professional Development/Women and Diversity Committee

Chair: Amy Bradshaw

Publications Committee

Chairs: Rocky Tuan, Suneel Apte, Ken Yamada, Renato Iozzo, Bill Parks

Website Committee

Chairs: Dwayne Stupack, Kayla Bayless



Become a Member
Become a Sponsor
Contact Us

Upcoming Meetings

ASMB 2017 Workshop on Basement Membranes
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Vancerbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN

2017 Collagen Gordon Research Seminar
Saturday, July 15, 2017

more events >>

home   |   about us   |   American Society for Matrix Biology © Copyright 2004 - 2017, All rights reserved   |   contact

website design by hang wire